Skip to site content

Leadership Team


John H. Mize, FCAS, MAAA

President & CEO

Michael A. Ricciardelli, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Stephen A. Dickens, JD, FACMPE

Vice President, Medical Practice Services

Sherie L. Edwards, JD, MBA

Vice President, Corporate & Legal

Joseph J. Lebryk

Vice President, Business Development

Andy Meyers

Vice President, Information Systems

Judy Musgrove, ACC

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Kenneth W. Rucker, JD

Vice President, Claims

Charmy Shrode

Vice President, Underwriting

Shelly E. Weatherly, JD

Vice President, Risk Education & Evaluation Services

Tom Werner, FCAS, MAAA

Assistant Vice President, Actuarial & Business Analytics

Apply Today

Our team is here to answer any questions you might have or to help you fill out a quote application.

need help?

We're always just an email or phone call away.

contact us